French metal act Gojira, easily one of the most buzzed about and beloved extreme bands of the past five years, have revealed L'Enfant Sauvage as the title of their Roadrunner Records debut. The title translates to "The Wild Child." The album, which features 11 tracks of mind-bending metal, is scheduled to hit stores on June 22.

They also released their track listing for L'Enfant Sauvage is as follows:

1. Explosia
2. L’Enfant Sauvage
3. The Axe
4. Liquid Fire
5. The Wild Healer
6. Planned Obsolescence
7. Mouth Of Kala
8. The Gift of Guilt
9. Pain is a Master
10. Born In Winter
11. The Fall

And now they reveal the album art, below.

If you missed Gojira In The Studio video blog, watch it here. For a Track by Track review, Read Here.